P90X: Day 65 (Plyo X-Ab Ripper X)

Today I completed the second half of the experiment I started yesterday, which was to move Ab Ripper X to my cardio days so I could do 10 Minute Trainer Friday Night Arms on the weightlifting days. The results? Well, for some reason I felt more energetic than ever for Plyo so I really pushed myself…and I was absolutely amazed that I could even move enough to change DVDs let alone go through Ab Ripper X. Somehow, though, I pulled it off. Switching the days for Ab Ripper X is probably one of the better ideas I’ve had in a while, if I do say so myself. LOL

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in fitness, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.