P90X: Day 85 (Fountain of Youth)

I almost want to cry: today is the first day of my last recovery week. Actually I am very excited to finally be a P90X grad, and I am almost there. April 2 is my last day. To celebrate, I was thinking I would finally do the entire Yoga X program instead of Fountain of Youth or 10 Minute Trainer Yoga Flex.

I don’t know if maybe I started working out too soon after eating or if my house is just too damn hot, but I’m sweating like mad and feeling a little nauseous. Time to lay down. Everyone else, keep up the good work!

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in fitness, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.