Turbo Jam: Day 1 (Learn and Burn-10 Minute Trainer Forearms Club)

Today was my first day of TJ, and I have to admit it wasn’t too bad…a little boring because it was instructional, but I have seen worse. However, the more important part of the evening was that I recorded my 10 minute forearms workout! It is pretty crude-looking and the shots aren’t that great because my wife didn’t want to hold the camera all the time, but I think it gets its point across.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in fitness, forearms, team beachbody, turbo jam. Bookmark the permalink.