Turbo Jam: Day 4 (20 Minutes)

Just one workout today. Still got some financial things to discuss with the wife before bed. Actually this is the last day of the first week! However, I plan on doing Cardio X tomorrow and then Mammoth UML on Friday. I have a sneaky suspicion that Turbo FIRE is a hell of a lot better than TJ, but I don’t have the money to prove or disprove that theory. Then again, Coach Shu has Turbo Fire. If he has seen his wife do it (or maybe has run through it with her himself), he can shed some light on this theory of mine.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in fitness, P90X, team beachbody, turbo jam. Bookmark the permalink.