Insanity: Day 16 (Plyometric Cardio Circuit)

Clock started at 41:30. Didn’t need to take a break until only 12:40 was left. Almost thirty minutes straight! And to think: when I started only two weeks ago, I used to have to take a break during the warm-up! It has been a wild two weeks, and I can’t wait to get to the heavy duty second month that everyone warns me about. In other news, my artist for the zombie webcomic said he should have some sample artwork for me by the end of this week. I can’t believe that, after all these years of talking about wanting to do something with my friends, THIS project is the one that is finally going to come true!

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in fitness, insanity, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.