Insanity: Day 31 (Core Cardio and Balance)

Halfway through the workout! I can’t wait until I get to the other routines, although I do think Core Cardio and Balance is fun. Still, this is going to be a kind of redundant week for writing. One other thing: I meant to double up on my workouts today, but I decided against it because I’ve developed a new plan for typing up my zombie story. (I have 780 pages to go, and I don’t want to take forever, so the plan is to type 20 per day by doing 10 before work, then 10 after it.) Friday is my day off from work, so I will either double up then, or do Core Cardio once on Saturday (which is technically my rest day).

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in fitness, insanity, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.