Rev Abs: Day 6?

Why do I put a question mark? Because it is day 6 of Rev Abs, but I already worked out today so I am skipping tonight’s routine. I went to a charity event at ABC Sports and Fitness, which was put together by some local boxers. We did circuit training, which involves hitting up several different workout stations. Then we did three rounds of that. This day just served as more inspiration to me, firing me up about the fit club this Tuesday and further increasing my drive to push this business. Naturally the fitness is more important than the money but, in order to push the fitness even more, the money has to come so I can fire my boss and do this full-time LOL. It’ll come in time. All I have to do is maintain that focus. What makes this company great is that we all truly are about the fitness, not fast money. I don’t care what anyone else thinks about it. Beachbody is the best thing that has ever happened to me.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, boxing, cardio, charity, circuit training, fitness, inspiration, life, observation, push-ups, strength training, weightlifting. Bookmark the permalink.