Rev Abs: Day 8 (Power Intervals)

I wish I could write more than I am about to, but I am so damn tired and sore that I fall asleep after every five words or so. Tonight Robert and I held the first session of the Cohoes Fit Club. Two people showed up LOL. One of them left because she didn’t want to do anything alone. The other was a woman who was almost in her fifties who, when given the choice, actually chose to do Insanity! She lasted about 25 minutes out of 38. In a way I think this was a good thing because now any other program she does will seem easier! (Also, for my part, I was able to get in my Rev Abs session while we waited to start.)

Hopefully the number of attendees will grow before long.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, fitness, free fit club, insanity, power intervals, push-ups, rev abs, shaun t, strength training, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.