Rev Abs: Day 11 (Power Intervals)

Tonight I started off by really dialing in tonight’s workout, but as I progressed, I got more and more into it. I finished off the night by running through four wing chun forms: the three empty-hand forms, and the dummy form. Speaking of that, it is about time for my wife and mom to start donating money toward the wooden dummy arms so I can get them for my birthday! I ordered the leg two days after Father’s Day, and the company predicted they would be arriving somewhere between July 15 and 22. Getting close now!

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, fitness, power intervals, rev abs, strength training, team beachbody, wing chun, wooden dummy. Bookmark the permalink.