Rev Abs: Day 12 (Fire Up Your Abs)

Got in a good workout this morning, despite the fact that all the kids were here and I had to stop several times to break up some silly arguments. That’s what happens when you have a house full of people whose ages aren’t even in the double digits yet. In about an hour or so we are on our way to Lake George to spend the day with my aunt. I can’t tell you how much I’m looking forward to getting out of the house for reasons other than having to run an errand.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, fire up your abs, fitness, push-ups, rev abs, strength training, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.