Rev Abs: Day 30 (Fire Up Your Abs)

Two-thirds of the way through phase one. Man, I cannot wait for a change. After phase one I get a four-day rest period. Then it’s straight on to phase two. You know, during my training at Vanderheyden I was thinking about wing chun and fitness. I’d like to do more things for the kids once I’ve been working for a while…introduce some things that might make their time in placement more manageable. Naturally wing chun isn’t the answer (I wouldn’t want ANY of the kids there knowing that), but maybe fitness would be.

Well, it’s something worth mentioning once I have more clout there.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, fire up your abs, fitness, rev abs, strength training, team beachbody, upper body, weightlifting. Bookmark the permalink.