Rev Abs: Day 32 (Total Strength-Mercy Abs)

This is the first time I have actually been able to complete the double workout in a while. There have been many times when I was too busy or tired to get through both. At long last, I am happy to say that NEITHER one of those was the case tonight.

Finally finished TCI training at Vanderheyden. Monday I have first aid and CPR training. Then there are two OTHER days of training. I can’t work overnights until OCFS (my day job!) reviews my background check application and tells Vanderheyden I have no history of abusing children. Once that is done and I can settle into a normal schedule, I won’t have to worry so much about bills. (We will still be cutting it close in terms of income vs. expenses, but that gap won’t be as wide anymore.)

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, fitness, mercy abs, rev abs, strength training, team beachbody, total body. Bookmark the permalink.