Rev Abs: Day 50 (Fat Burning Abs)

First day of phase two! At first I was confused why I was doing this routine alone since I thought it was the phase two version of Mercy Abs, but that isn’t the case. (For the record, the phase two equivalent of that is MERCILESS Abs.) Here are the workouts for each round. If anyone wants a further explanation, then I will be glad to write one out…later. Right now I’m too tired. LOL

ROUND ONE

*Moving Plank
*Cobra
*Leg Drop Splits
*Twisting Jack Knife
*Mountain Climbers
*Sprawls

ROUND TWO

*Moving Plank
*Superman
*Leg Drop Splits
*Jack Knife
*Mountain Climbers
*Sprawls

ROUND THREE

*Moving Plank
*Superman
*Leg Drop Splits
*Twisting Jack Knife
*Mountain Climbers and Push-Ups
*Sprawls

Naturally the last round is the spice round, but again…just too tired to get into a lot of detail here.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, fat burning abs, fitness, leg drop splits, mountain climbers, moving plank, rev abs, sprawls, team beachbody, twisting jack knife. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rev Abs: Day 50 (Fat Burning Abs)

  1. Pingback: Best Ab Exercises: Dumbbell Jack Knife

Leave a Reply

