Rev Abs: Day 62 (Fat Burning Abs)

Now I am finally back to normal, or what qualifies as normal for me anyway! Had a good, quick day at work…came home, sat on the couch and talked to the wife for a few minutes, then popped in the DVD and got the workout done. It was a bit annoying tonight because it is unbelievably humid, so I was already sticky just sitting here. Now it’s even worse! Ah well…that’s what a shower is for LOL. During the cool down I managed to get in a round of sil lum tao and chum kiu. I can’t wait until I get some more money rolling in. My plan is to take at least one night off per month (or maybe even two weeks if I can afford it) to get back to wing chun.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, chum kiu, cobra, fat burning abs, fitness, leg drop splits, mountain climbers, moving plank, sil lum tao, sprawls, strength training, team beachbody, twisting jack knife, upper body, wing chun. Bookmark the permalink.