Rev Abs: Day 65 (Fat-Burning Abs and Power Intervals 2)

I think I screwed up the count as far as what day I am on, but oh well. Today I combined these two workouts because I missed a day of PI 2 last week. (I was supposed to make up for it on Monday…but never did.) How did I get two workouts into one day? Simple: (1) I called in to work again, and (2) I skipped the spice round. Since I diod two-thirds of both workouts, I figured it would be okay if I skipped the spice rounds. Judging by the amount of sweat rolling off my body, I would have to say I was right.

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, circuit training, cobra, fat burning abs, fitness, leg drop splits, lunge chops, mountain climbers, moving plank, plank, power intervals 2, rev abs, speed skaters, sprawls, squats, strength training, team beachbody, twisting jack knife. Bookmark the permalink.