Rev Abs: Day 67 (Power Intervals 2)

I skipped yesterday because now that has to be my rest day, what with working the state and overnight jobs on the same day. Tonight’s workout is one that I kind of dialed in because I was still a little tired, plus my kids were there to play with.

The workout I skipped yesterday was Strength and Endurance/Merciless Abs. I was going to do that on Monday…except that I am also supposed to do it on SUNDAY. My plan: do Tuesday’s workout (Fat Burning Abs) on Monday. Then do S&E/Merciless Abs on Tuesday, finally getting back on the normal schedule with Rev It Up on Wednesday.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, power intervals 2, rev abs, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.