Rev Abs: Day 70 (Fat Burning Abs)

Yesterday I had to go through the rest of my Rev Abs schedule and do some creative thinking. Why? As I have been talking about these last few posts, my overnight job has forced me to change my rest day from Monday to Thursday. However, I couldn’t figure out how to adjust the auto schedule so I thought it would be as simple as switching Thursday’s workout to Monday. Unfortunately it is NOT that simple because it usually wound up meaning I did the same workout two days in a row. So I went through every remaining day and switched the schedule around a bit to avoid this, making sure I had at least two days before I wound up doing the same workout again.

Having said all that, last night was an awesome run through Fat Burning Abs. Tonight is the double day again: Strength and Endurance/Merciless Abs. This week at Vanderheyden I will be flying solo, so my plan will be to bring Rev Abs with me!

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, fat burning abs, fitness, rev abs, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.