Rev Abs: Day 71 (Strength and Endurance)

Today was supposed to be Fat Burning Abs but, like I said before, I have been juggling things around to accommodate the change in my rest day. Usually you are supposed to do this workout with Merciless Abs, but I got crummy sleep last night so I skipped it. Besides, I figured it was okay since this wasn’t the workout I was supposed to do today anyway.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, fitness, rev abs, strength and endurance, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.