Rev Abs: Day 74 (Fat Burning Abs)

Woo hoo! Less than three weeks to go! This day is a momentous occasions for one reason other than that though: it was the first workout I did while at Vanderheyden. Yes, now Beachbody AND Vanderheyden pay me to get fit! LOL At first I didn’t know if I could get this workout in because one of the kids here was up as late as 2AM but, once he went back to his room, he passed out HARD so I popped the DVD in. I couldn’t go too nuts because I am on the second floor and there are people (other residents and staff) below me, but I got a good sweat going nevertheless. I also brought plenty of deodorant and body spray since I can’t take a shower before I get these guys up for school.

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, fat burning abs, fitness, rev abs, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.