Rev Abs: Day 75 (Power Intervals 2)

I was too exhausted to try doing this on the overnight shift, so I completed it just a few minutes ago. It has been a crazy day because we had William’s birthday party at my in-laws’ house. Then I had to run my kids home because this was only a half-weekend with them. Basically, right now I’m wondering how I’m even awake. Still, I worked up a good sweat once again. Less than 20 days left. I cannot wait to provide my overview of the entire program!

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, fitness, power intervals 2, rev abs, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.