Rev Abs: Day 76 (Rev It Up)

Got in around 8:45PM. My wife and son were still out at my in-laws’ house, and she wanted me to come out there to spend the night instead of her coming in here. With no one else up there, I was able to get to my workout right away. I like Rev It Up because it reminds me (somewhat) of Kenpo X in that there are no weights and it is all cardio. The only difference is there aren’t as many moves in Rev It Up as there are in Kenpo X.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, capoiera combo, cardio, fitness, interval training, kenpo x, martelo combo, P90X, punch combo, rev abs, rev it up cardio, team beachbody, tony horton. Bookmark the permalink.