Rev Abs: Day 79 (Rev It Up)

Sweating it up while waiting for dinner to cook. I took the day off from the state job because I had Vanderheyden med training this morning. Talk about a snooze fest! But I made it out without falling asleep. Now it is time to eat and then go out for some minor grocery shopping, then FINALLY coming back home to rest.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, capoiera combo, cardio, fitness, interval training, martelo combo, punch combo, rev abs, rev it up cardio, team beachbody. Bookmark the permalink.