Rev Abs: Day 88 (Strength and Endurance-Merciless Abs-Power Intervals 2)

I pushed yesterday’s workout to today. However, instead of pushing today’s workout to tomorrow, I am going to still do it today. Why? Because I find myself in the very unique position of being home alone all weekend. That’s right…not even Diana and William are around. Then I am going to move the workouts next week BACKWARDS by one day. In other words, what should be on Tuesday will be on Monday…and so on until the end of the program, which will now be Wednesday. This is good because I NEED to leave Thursday as a rest day. (I wake up with William around 7:00am, then go to my day job 12:30-8:30, then go to my ten-hour overnight shift at 10:30pm! No room in there for a workout or else I’d be passing out at one job or the other.)

Also, whereas I usually write two blogs every time I do two workout sessions, I will not be doing so today. Sorry if you were looking forward to seeing me post twice!

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, cardio, circuit training, fitness, front squats, hoebel curl, interval, interval training, lunges, mela lua, merciless abs, power intervals 2, renegade row, rev abs, side squat, strength and endurance, team beachbody, twisting plank, v-ups, weightlifting, woodchopper. Bookmark the permalink.