P90X/P90X+: Day 19 (Legs and Back-10 Minute Abs)

Still haven’t had the chance to combine different exercises to make up three of my own 10 minute ab workouts. I think this is definitely an overnight shift type of assingment!

As for Legs and Back…well, it’s bad enough I don’t like this particular workout on its own. I like it even less when my son is wide awake when he should be in bed, and he keeps screaming his head off when I put him back! By the time he finally laid down, I had lost all interest in working out. I forced myself through the leg exercises, but I couldn’t do the pull-ups because my bar is near his room, and I didn’t want to risk riling him up all over again once he got settled!

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in 10 Minute Trainer, abs, fitness, hybrids, legs and back, P90X, P90X Plus, team beachbody, tony horton. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

