P90X/P90X+ Hybrid: Days 36 and 37 (Back and Biceps-Ab Ripper X-Plyo X)

Yesterday went by so fast that I had no time to blog, but it went as smooth as usual. I was able to do higher weights for certain exercises like Corkscrew Curls.

Today I did Plyo X up until I had about 25 minutes left. Then dinner was ready. I was going to do the rest of it once dinner settled, but wouldn’t you know it? My damn right knee felt like it was all twisted up. So I am going to take it easy for the rest of the night…watch a movie with the kids, then one with the wife after they are in bed.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in ab ripper x, abs, back and biceps, biceps, fitness, hybrids, P90X, P90X Plus, plyometrics, team beachbody, tony horton, workout. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to P90X/P90X+ Hybrid: Days 36 and 37 (Back and Biceps-Ab Ripper X-Plyo X)

  1. Diane says:

    I am a big P90X fan, I am just finishing P90X 2. I am a beachbody coach as well good luck.
    I will be starting P90X2/Aslylum hybrid.

Leave a Reply

