P90X/Rev Abs Hybrid: Day 4 (Rev It Up)

I don’t know why I had it in my head that this workout was 50 minutes long when it is only 43. Well, either way I managed to get it done when I got home from work.

The one thing that puzzles me about this hybrid is that you are supposed to exercise all week instead of having the one day off. According to the auto-schedule, the seventh day is Yoga X. Well, my Fridays are WAY too hectic to do an hour and a half of yoga, so I’ll just be doing a normal rest day then.

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, capoiera combo, exercise, fitness, hybrids, martelo combo, P90X, punch combo, rev abs, rev it up cardio, team beachbody, tony horton, workout, yoga, yoga x. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

