My First Beachbody Challenge Class!!! Only FIVE SLOTS Available!

Hey everyone,

I am looking to put together my first Beachbody Challenge Group. There are only 5 slots, so it will fill up fast. Deadline for sign-up is June 1st. Here is how a Challenge group works:

First, we need to get five people. Second, I get in touch with all of you and discuss why you are interested in the class. Third, I send you a video about Challenge Groups and any information that addresses your interest.

That ends the informational part. Then we all pick a Beachbody workout that we would like to commit to. It doesn’t even have to be the same one: person #1 could do P90X while person #2 does Insanity. After that, we all sign up to be a part of an “accountability page” for the group on Facebook. The purpose of this page will be to post our thoughts about our daily workouts, as well as a way to help keep each other motivated and answer any questions that our fellow group members might have.

The final step: we pick a start date where we will all begin our programs, and then…we let the games begin!

If you are unfamiliar with Beachbody workouts, that’s not a problem! You tell me what your fitness goals and interests are, and I am sure we can find a program for you.

So either comment here or email me, and we can get this thing started:

WCman1976@yahoo.com

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

