P90X/Rev Abs Hybrid: Day 67 (Rev It Up-Mercielss Abs)

Yesterday I KNEW I would have to get Rev It Up done before work because I had plans once I got home. Otherwise it’d mean not getting around to it until 11pm or later. And wouldn’t you know it? Even though I didn’t wind up waking up until about 9am, I threw that DVD in and got it done! Then I got home around 8:45pm and, while waiting for my appointment at 9:30, I knocked out Merciless Abs!

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, brett hoebel, capoiera combo, exercise, fitness, home fitness, hybrids, martelo combo, merciless abs, P90X, punch combo, rev abs, team beachbody, tony horton, workout. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to P90X/Rev Abs Hybrid: Day 67 (Rev It Up-Mercielss Abs)

  1. Anagha Comar says:

    It’s good to see this site is finally getting the attention that it really deserves. Keep up the fantastic work.

Leave a Reply

