P90X Classic Plus: Day 15 (Upper Body Plus-Abs/Core Plus)

Well, Diana and William went out before me with my in-laws today while I ran my son and twin daughters home. Once that was done, I called her to see where she was. They were at lunch, so I came back home and did both workouts one after the other. Man, what a change…to be able to do them not only back to back, but without any fear of whacking William during a move!

The elbow started to flare up again during the hanging ab moves in Abs/Core Plus. I can’t believe the doctor didn’t advise me to get an x-ray done or somy kind of physical therapy appointment. I’ll have to get in touch with him about that, seeing as how I have to call him anyway because (drum roll please!) my Ultimate Reset package came today!!! For some reason it wasn’t until about a half hour ago that I realized, “Oh, crap…I am on a cholesterol medicine! Maybe I should contact him to see how this Reset would interact with that medicine, or if I shouldn’t take it while I do the Reset.”

Some people might ask, “If doing the Reset on your med would mess you up, then why would you stop taking the med? How about you just DON’T do the Reset?” And I will tell you why, for two reasons: (1) The Reset could make it so that I might not even need the Tricor after I am done, and (2) I just spent a lot of money on this thing! There is no way I am NOT doing it!!!

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in abs, abs core plus, arms, back, biceps, chest, cleanse, core, core workout, crunches, elbow, exercise, fitness, home fitness, injury, P90X, p90x classic plus, P90X Plus, pain, plank, pull-ups, push-ups, shoulders, strength training, team beachbody, tony horton, triceps, ultimate reset, upper body, upper body plus, weightlifting, workout. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to P90X Classic Plus: Day 15 (Upper Body Plus-Abs/Core Plus)

  1. Colby Lumm says:

    Hi there! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you’ve gotten right here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

