I Don’t Have Time/I’m Not Fit Enough to Do Your Workouts

In the video below, I demonstrate one exercise from the 10 Minute Trainer Upper Body workout. As you can see, it isn’t hard to do, and you don’t need endless amounts of equipment!

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in 10 Minute Trainer, arms, chest, endurance, exercise, fitness, home fitness, shoulders, team beachbody, tony horton, upper body. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

