Look at Me…the Latest LEVEL ONE SELLER on Fiverr.com!!!

I was looking at my account on Fiverr, and it seemed like I’d met all the goals you needed to go from newbie to level 1 seller. I decided to write to customer support and ask what was up.

The next thing you know…I made level one!!!

You know what else? I am also 70% of the way to being level 2!!!

Now THAT, as they say, is what’s up!

For those of you who are interested, go check out my profile page. From there you can scroll down and see the variety of gigs I offer (8 total at the moment).

http://www.fiverr.com/wcman1976

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in advancement, article, artist, blog, building, confidence, creative writing, editing, employment, excitement, fiverr, gigs, inspiration, life, martial arts, money, motivation, novel, novels, observation, off-topic, perseverance, progress, proofreading, random, rant, results, review, self-defense, teaching, technique, Writing, youtube videos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look at Me…the Latest LEVEL ONE SELLER on Fiverr.com!!!

  1. edjumpoff says:

    Fiverr looks similar to Freelancer.com, trying to get on there, but my pic won’t upload so I can’t bid on any of the projects.

  2. wcman1976 says:

    Thanks for the comment!

    I never looked at Freelancer, although I did look at elance.

    You are trying to get on Fiverr? The pics have to be a cetain size to upload. It is a real pain. LOL

Leave a Reply

