10 Minute Trainer: Yoga Flex-Day 3 and New Blog Approach

Last night I had only one workout to do: Yoga Flex. In my opinion, it isn’t 100% accurate to call this a yoga routine. Yoga is more about patience and meditation; this is more like a 10 minute stretch. Still, after the day I had, 10 minutes was all I was in the mood to do.

Also, I have been thinking about a new approach with this blog. For the longest time I have done only one post per day because I didn’t want to bombard people with…well, with ME.

But here’s the thing: whenever I do a workout program, I always post about it here. So every day, this means my one post would be taken up by my thoughts on the workout. If I stick to this rule, then anything else I have to say would have to wait until I was done with the program and taking a week off between exercises.

Needless to say, this approach won’t work because I have a LOT of other things I want to say. In other words, you might see my postings increase from one to two per day. Sometimes it might even go as high as three.

It all depends on how much I have to say. 🙂

*****
If you are someone who wants to get into better shape but finds it very difficult to find a fitness routine for you (because of time, money, lack of motivation, etc.), then I can help! Despite being a family man (wife and 4 kids) and working two jobs, I’ve managed to fit martial arts AND fitness training into my schedule! To find out how to join forces with me, check out this video!

https://wcman1976.wordpress.com/about/contact-me/

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in 10 Minute Trainer, accountability, analysis, article, blog, calories, endurance, energy, exercise, fitness, health, home, home fitness, inspiration, life, martial arts, motivation, muscle, observation, perseverance, progress, resolution, results, review, stretching, team beachbody, tony horton, train, training, weight, weightlifting, weights, wing chun, workout, Writing, yoga, yoga flex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

