Insanity Max 30 on Hold

Well, so much for the plan I outlined in my last blog! This illness took way too much of a toll on me. It’s better to just rest, which is what I have been doing since I got home from work last night. I worked on a couple Fiverr gigs, then went pretty much straight to bed. I had today off from work and have been in and out of sleep, up until about 1 o’clock when I decided it was time to do something productive with my day. So I am working on MORE Fiverr stuff.

I feel like I will definitely be up for wing chun class tonight. As for working out, I will see where I stand when Sunday rolls around.

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in cardio, exercise, fitness, Insanity Max 30, kung fu, martial arts, shaun t, team beachbody, training, workout and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

