P90X 3 Insanity Max 30 Hybrid Day 18 Sweat Intervals

Yesterday I had to get my taxes done after work. It took longer than I thought, which had an effect on my state of mind. I’m sure you know how that feels: you expect an appointment to end in an hour, and it takes two. That can throw off the rest of your day because you expected to get home and get certain things done. Well, that was the frame of mind I had by the time I got home. In other words I was once again not on my A game when I got around to Max 30.

This is getting old, dammit! I want to get better at the cardio side of fitness because I feel stamina is more important than building super bulging muscles, but it seems like there is always something happening on Max 30 days that screws up everything.

I’m not quitting though. Once I set a goal, I do everything with my power to reach it. More often than not, I succeed. This time will be no exception.

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in cardio, exercise, fitness, Insanity Max 30, shaun t, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to P90X 3 Insanity Max 30 Hybrid Day 18 Sweat Intervals

  1. Tifness says:

    sounds like you had a great workout! well done! 😀 http://www.tifness.com/

Leave a Reply

