P90X 3 Insanity Max 30 Day 29 Eccentric Upper

Today was a blast! After a recovery week, I was anxious to get back to some moves that really pushed the limits. I got that today with the P90X 3 workout Eccentric Upper. Push-ups, pull-ups and bicep curls, oh my! That is all she wrote, folks. I can already feel the soreness that will occupy my chest from nipple to nipple. TMI? OMG!

Someday I would like to do Body Beast the way it was meant to be done: not only do I want to do the workouts and follow the eating program, but I also want to buy a 90-day supply of all four supplements that were created specifically for Body Beast. All of this (plus the gear involved) will require a LOT of money, so I am saving for it all over time.

In the meantime, I am dying to invest in Tony Horton’s new workout program 22 Minutes Hard Corps. Just 22 minutes a day, thus cutting 8 minutes off my current allotted exercise time. And it is cheap too, especially with my Team Beachbody Coach discount!

So how are YOU folks doing out there with your fitness journeys? Tell me below!

About Steve Grogan

I am 40 years old, divorced, and a father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in 22 Minute Hard Corps, body beast, exercise, fitness, tony horton and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to P90X 3 Insanity Max 30 Day 29 Eccentric Upper

  1. Tifness says:

    awesome that you got back into p90x! well done 🙂 awesome stuff! I’m a fitness blogger on here too! http://www.tifness.com

Leave a Reply

