Valiant Return

I feel like this isn’t the first time I have used “Valiant Return” as a headline, but I am too lazy to look it up right now.

Anyway, I finished the medicine that I was on yesterday. To be honest, it was no longer causing dizziness or anything by day 3, but I decided it would be better to just wait it out. With all the days off from working out due to illness and being on this med, I missed nearly two weeks of my P90X 3/Insanity Max 30 hybrid. However, rather than start over, I am simply going to pick up where I left off.

Why?

Because I won’t have time to finish this particular hybrid anyway.

Tony Horton just released 22 Minutes Hard Corp. I am going to order that with my second payday in April (it falls on or around the 22). It will take maybe a week or so to arrive, tops. As of right now, this hybrid was going to end on April 30.

In other words if I restarted now, then it would get cut short anyway. Might as well just get back into the groove and then rock the 22 Minutes when it comes.

About wcman1976

I am 38 years old, separated, father of four kids. I am a practitioner of a self-defense system called wing chun kung fu. My other hobbies include writing, playing guitar, reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Recently I have gotten back into fitness, and this time I am DETERMINED to get the washboard abs...whether my metabolism will cooperate with me or not! The purpose of this blog is to write not only about my hobbies, but also about whatever crosses my mind, whether it is something I don't understand or something that aggravates me. So join me as I indulge my tendency to think too much about topics that don't usually cross anyone else's mind!
This entry was posted in 22 Minute Hard Corps, exercise, Insanity Max 30, P90X 3, tony horton and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

